Prospective Students | International Students Office | Staff | Alumni | Campus Map | Web Mail | Appeal for Tenders | Completed Projects Main Page | Türkçe
 
 
 
  About Administration Academic Students Research Library Campus Services  
 
  Rectorate
  Administrative Board
  Organization Chart
  University Senate
  The Internal Audit Unit
  General Secretariat
  Administrative Units
  The Resolutions of Senate
  The Resolutions of Administrative Board

> Administration  >  University Senate        
Çukurova University Senate
President

Prof.Dr. Mustafa Kibar Rector mkibar@cu.edu.tr

Members

Prof.Dr. Seyhan Tükel Vice Rector stukel@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Şeref Erdoğan Vice Rector serdogan@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. İ. Halil Elekcioğlu
Vice Rector halile@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. M. Bülent Torun Dean of Faculty of Agriculture mbtorun@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Hilmi Serdar Özbarlas Dean of Faculty of Medicine barlas@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Halime Ömür Paksoy Dean of Faculty of Science and Letter hopaksoy@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Mesut Başıbüyük  Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Architecture basibuyuk@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Fikret Dülger Dean of Faculty of Econ. and Adm. Sciences fdulger@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Ahmet Doğanay
Dean  of Faculty of Education adoganay@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Ali Osman Ateş Dean V. of Faculty of Theology aosmanates@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Orhan Tufan Eroldoğan Dean of Faculty of Fisheries mtufan@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. M. Serdar Toroğlu Dean of Faculty of Dentistry storoglu@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Ahmet Hilmi Yücel Dean V. of Faculty of Fine Arts ayucel@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Fatih Bilgili Dean of Faculty of Law fbilgili@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Hatice Çubukçu Dean of Faculty of Communication hcubukcu@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Ahmet Mahmut Kılıç Dean of Faculty of Engineering of Ceyhan kilicm@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Nuran Öğülener Dean V. of Faculty of Pharmacy ogulener@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Serkan Yılmaz Kandır Dean of Faculty of Business Administration of Kozan skandir@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Mehmet Çelik
Dean V. of Faculty of Veterinary of Ceyhan mcelik@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Sait Polat Dean V. of Faculty of Health Sciences spolat@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Mustafa Gök  Director of Basic and Applied Sciences Institute mgok@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Behice Durgun
Director of Medical Sciences Institute bdurgun@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. H. Mahir Fisunoğlu Director of Social Sciences Institute fisunogl@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Mete Korkut Gülmen Director of Addiction and Forensic Sciences Institute mgulmen@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Sanlı Sadi Kurdak Director of Physical Education and Sports School sskurdak@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Mehmet Fatih Cin Director of Tourism and Hotel Management School mfatih@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Ergün Serindağ Director of Foreign Language School eserin@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Hakan Yavuz Director of Civil Aviation School hyavuz@cu.edu.tr
Prof. Toğroul Ganioğlu Director of State Conservatory tganioglu@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Deniz Yıldırım
Director of Ceyhan Vocational School dyildirim@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Faruk Karadağ Director of Adana Vocational School fkaradag@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Serkan Selli Director of Kozan Vocational School sselli@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Neslihan Boyan Director of Abdi Sütcü Health Services Vocational School nboyan@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Ramazan Bilgin Director of Karaisali Vocational School rbilgin@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Mahmut Ali Gökçe Director of Yumurtalik Vocational School mgokce@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Semih Tangolar Director of Pozanti Vocational School tangolar@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Nigar Yarpuz Bozdoğan
Director of Vocational School of Technical Sciences nyarpuzbozdogan@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Mehmet Bora Kaydan Director of Imamoglu Vocational School bkaydan@cu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Ufuk Gültekin Director of Feke Vocational School ugultek@cu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Fatma Yenilmez Director of Tufanbeyli Vocational School fyenilmez@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Okan Özkaya Director of Aladag Vocational School oozkaya@cu.edu.tr
Faculty Representative Members

Prof.Dr. Bekir Tamer Tetiker Faculty of Medicine tamertet@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Veyis TANSI Faculty of Agriculture veyis@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Sadık Dinçer Faculty of Science and Letters sdincer@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Hüseyin R. Yerli Faculty of Engineering and Architecture hyerli@cu.edu.tr
Doç.Dr. Haşim Akça Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences hakca@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Songül Tümkaya   Faculty of Education stumkaya@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Asım Yapıcı Faculty of Divinity asimyapici@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Metin Kumlu   Faculty of Fisheries mkumlu@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Muharrem Cem Doğan Faculty of Dentistry cemdogan@cu.edu.tr
Asst.Prof.Dr. Oya Türe Aygün Faculty of Fine Arts oyature@cu.edu.tr
Doç.Dr. Ömer Korkut Faculty of Law okorkut@cu.edu.tr
Prof.Dr. Nuket Elpeze Ergeç Faculty of Communication nergec@cu.edu.tr
Yrd.Doç.Dr.Engin Pınar Faculty of Ceyhan Engineering epinar@cu.edu.tr
Yrd.Doç.Dr. Başak Gül Akar Faculty of Kozan Business Administration bgaktakas@cu.edu.tr
Doç.Dr. Armağan Erdem Ütük Faculty of Veterinary of Ceyhan autuk@cu.edu.tr
Doç.Dr. Evşen Nazik Faculty of Health Sciences enazik@cu.edu.tr


Cukurova University Rectorate 01330 Balcali, Saricam / Adana / Turkey Phone: 0 (322) 338 60 84 Fax: 0 (322) 338 69 45 KEP: cukurovauniversitesi@hs01.kep.tr
 Sitemizi 01.01.2013 tarihten itibaren 9957 kişi ziyaret etmiştir